Entre em contato por e-mail


Seu nome
Seu e-mail
Telefone
Celular

Endereço
Complemento / Nº
CEP

Bairro
Cidade
Descreva sua mensagem
Nosso endereço
Rua Andrade Neves, 2142 Cj. 401
Pelotas/RS
Fone:        (53) 3222-4817
Fone/Fax: (53) 3222-3917
Celular:     (53) 9842-85988
E-mail: atendimento@jccontabilidade.com

Contadoras:

Carmen Almeida
E-mail: carmen@jccontabilidade.com
Janice Almeida
E-mail: janice@jccontabilidade.com

Setor Fiscal:

Mariana
E-mail: mariana@jccontabilidade.com
Jéssica
E-mail: jessica@jccontabilidade.com

Setor Contábil:

Janise
E-mail: janise@jccontabilidade.com
Amanda
E-mail: amanda@jccontabilidade.com

Setor Pessoal:

Lili
E-mail: lili@jccontabilidade.com
Denise
E-mail: denise@jccontabilidade.com

Setor Financeiro:

Fabiula
E-mail: fabiula@jccontabilidade.com



JC Almeida Escritório de Contabilidade Ltda
Rua Andrade Neves, 2142 Cj. 401
Pelotas/RS
Fone: (53) 3222-4817/ (53) 3222-3917
E-mail: atendimento@jccontabilidade.com

Todos os direitos reservados © 2019